Tickets Search Results

Found 125 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Fri Aug 6 2021, 6:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Sat Aug 7 2021, 6:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Wed Aug 11 2021, 9:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Fri Aug 13 2021, 6:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Thu Aug 19 2021, 6:30pm

Cornerstone Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Fri Aug 20 2021, 8:30pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Sat Aug 21 2021, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Fri Aug 27 2021, 9:00pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Sat Aug 28 2021, 8:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Tue Aug 31 2021, 6:30pm

Cornerstone Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Thu Sep 2 2021, 8:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Fri Sep 3 2021, 7:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Sep 3 2021, 7:30pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Fri Sep 3 2021, 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Sat Sep 4 2021, 7:30pm

California Memorial Stadium - Berkeley, CA
Sat Sep 4 2021, 7:30pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Sun Sep 5 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Mon Sep 6 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Wed Sep 8 2021, 8:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Thu Sep 9 2021, 6:30pm

UC Berkeley Tickets

Searching for UC Berkeley tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC Berkeley on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UC Berkeley college football tickets, UC Berkeley college basketball tickets, and more in and around Berkeley, CA. Check out ticket listings from UC Berkeley students, as well as posts from local Berkeley residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UC Berkeley ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with UC Berkeley classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC Berkeley tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format