Concert tickets near UC Berkeley

Found 108 tickets, displaying 1-20
Filter:
Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Sep 24 2021, 8:00pm

Starline Social Club - Oakland, CA
Fri Sep 24 2021, 8:00pm

Lake Merritt - Oakland, CA
Sat Sep 25 2021, 2:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Sat Sep 25 2021, 7:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sat Sep 25 2021, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Sat Sep 25 2021, 9:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Mon Sep 27 2021, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Tue Sep 28 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Wed Sep 29 2021, 7:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Thu Sep 30 2021, 7:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Tue Oct 5 2021, 7:30pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Tue Oct 5 2021, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Wed Oct 6 2021, 10:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Fri Oct 8 2021, 6:30pm

Cornerstone Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Fri Oct 8 2021, 7:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Oct 8 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sat Oct 9 2021, 8:00pm

Cornerstone Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Sat Oct 9 2021, 8:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sun Oct 10 2021, 7:30pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Tue Oct 12 2021, 8:00pm

UC Berkeley Concert Tickets

Searching for UC Berkeley Concert Tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC Berkeley Concert Tickets and more in and around Berkeley, CA. Check out Concert Tickets listings from UC Berkeley students, as well as posts from local Berkeley residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use Concert Tickets filters to refine your UC Berkeley Concert Tickets search and enhance your Concert Tickets experience. Share relevant Concert Tickets listings with UC Berkeley classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your Concert Tickets! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC Berkeley Concert Tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format