Tickets Search Results

Found 126 tickets, displaying 21-40
Filter:
Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Oct 8 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sat Oct 9 2021, 8:00pm

Cornerstone Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Sat Oct 9 2021, 8:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sun Oct 10 2021, 7:30pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Tue Oct 12 2021, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Wed Oct 13 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Thu Oct 14 2021, 7:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Fri Oct 15 2021, 7:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Oct 15 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Fri Oct 15 2021, 8:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Sat Oct 16 2021, 8:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Sun Oct 17 2021, 6:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sun Oct 17 2021, 7:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Mon Oct 18 2021, 7:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Oct 22 2021, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Fri Oct 22 2021, 9:00pm

California Memorial Stadium - Berkeley, CA
Sat Oct 23 2021, 3:30am

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Sat Oct 23 2021, 6:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Sat Oct 23 2021, 9:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sun Oct 24 2021, 7:30pm

UC Berkeley Tickets

Searching for UC Berkeley tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC Berkeley on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UC Berkeley college football tickets, UC Berkeley college basketball tickets, and more in and around Berkeley, CA. Check out ticket listings from UC Berkeley students, as well as posts from local Berkeley residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UC Berkeley ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with UC Berkeley classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC Berkeley tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format