Tickets Search Results

Found 126 tickets, displaying 41-60
Filter:
The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Mon Oct 25 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Tue Oct 26 2021, 7:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Tue Oct 26 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Wed Oct 27 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Thu Oct 28 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Fri Oct 29 2021, 9:00pm

California Memorial Stadium - Berkeley, CA
Sat Oct 30 2021, 3:30am

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Mon Nov 1 2021, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Wed Nov 3 2021, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Thu Nov 4 2021, 7:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Thu Nov 4 2021, 8:00pm

Cornerstone Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Thu Nov 4 2021, 8:30pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Fri Nov 5 2021, 7:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Nov 5 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Sat Nov 6 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sat Nov 6 2021, 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Mon Nov 8 2021, 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tue Nov 9 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Wed Nov 10 2021, 7:30pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Wed Nov 10 2021, 7:30pm

UC Berkeley Tickets

Searching for UC Berkeley tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC Berkeley on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UC Berkeley college football tickets, UC Berkeley college basketball tickets, and more in and around Berkeley, CA. Check out ticket listings from UC Berkeley students, as well as posts from local Berkeley residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UC Berkeley ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with UC Berkeley classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC Berkeley tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format