Tickets Search Results

Found 126 tickets, displaying 61-80
Filter:
The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Wed Nov 10 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Thu Nov 11 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Thu Nov 11 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Nov 12 2021, 8:00pm

California Memorial Stadium - Berkeley, CA
Sat Nov 13 2021, 3:30am

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sat Nov 13 2021, 7:30pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Sat Nov 13 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sun Nov 14 2021, 7:30pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Sun Nov 14 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Mon Nov 15 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Tue Nov 16 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Thu Nov 18 2021, 7:30pm

Cornerstone Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Thu Nov 18 2021, 8:30pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Fri Nov 19 2021, 9:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sat Nov 20 2021, 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Sat Nov 20 2021, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Sun Nov 21 2021, 8:00pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Fri Nov 26 2021, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sat Nov 27 2021, 7:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Tue Nov 30 2021, 9:00pm

UC Berkeley Tickets

Searching for UC Berkeley tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC Berkeley on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UC Berkeley college football tickets, UC Berkeley college basketball tickets, and more in and around Berkeley, CA. Check out ticket listings from UC Berkeley students, as well as posts from local Berkeley residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UC Berkeley ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with UC Berkeley classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC Berkeley tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format