Tickets Search Results

Found 126 tickets, displaying 101-120
Filter:
Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Wed Feb 16 2022, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Fri Feb 18 2022, 7:30pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Fri Feb 18 2022, 9:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Fri Feb 25 2022, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Fri Mar 4 2022, 7:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sun Mar 6 2022, 7:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Thu Mar 10 2022, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Mar 11 2022, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Thu Mar 17 2022, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Fri Mar 18 2022, 9:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Thu Mar 24 2022, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Sun Mar 27 2022, 8:00pm

The New Parish - Oakland, CA
Tue Mar 29 2022, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Thu Mar 31 2022, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Fri Apr 8 2022, 8:00pm

The UC Theatre - Berkeley, CA
Tue Apr 19 2022, 8:00pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sun Apr 24 2022, 7:30pm

Fox Theater - Oakland, CA
Sat Apr 30 2022, 8:00pm

Greek Theatre - Berkeley - Berkeley, CA
Sun May 1 2022, 7:00pm

Paramount Theatre Oakland - Oakland, CA
Tue May 10 2022, 7:00pm

UC Berkeley Tickets

Searching for UC Berkeley tickets has never been easier with Uloop.com. It’s a breeze to look for UC Berkeley on campus event tickets, event tickets near campus, UC Berkeley college football tickets, UC Berkeley college basketball tickets, and more in and around Berkeley, CA. Check out ticket listings from UC Berkeley students, as well as posts from local Berkeley residents. To find what you’re looking for quicker, use filters to refine your UC Berkeley ticket search and enhance your experience. Share relevant ticket listings with UC Berkeley classmates to make sure that you’ve got someone to go to the event with once you’ve got your ticket! Utilize Uloop.com to find UC Berkeley tickets today!
Back to Top

Log In

Contact Us

Upload An Image

Please select an image to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format
OR
Provide URL where image can be downloaded
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format

By clicking this button,
you agree to the terms of use

By clicking "Create Alert" I agree to the Uloop Terms of Use.

Image not available.

Add a Photo

Please select a photo to upload
Note: must be in .png, .gif or .jpg format